Admin

Staff Directory

Name Position Voicemail Websites Email
Applehans, Cindy Art Teacher 303-982-0243 Mrs. Applehans Website Cynthia.applehans@jeffco.k12.co.us
Archer, Monica 4th Gr. Teacher 303-982-3139 Mrs. Archer's Website Monica.archer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Austin, Heath Phys Ed Teacher 303-982-0257 Mr Austin's Website William.austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barron, Jen 6th Gr. Teacher 303-982-0247 Ms. Barron's Website Jrbarron@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bowser, Monica Enrollment Secretary 303-982-0260   ​Monica.bowser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chacon, Laurie 3rd Gr. Teacher 303-982-0250 Mrs. Chacon's Website Laurie.chacon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Corcilius, Tara 6th Gr. Teacher 303-982-0252 Ms. Corcilius Website Tara.Corcilius@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cruz, Sonya 1st Gr. Teacher 303-982-0235 Mrs. Cruz's Website Sonya.cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Duran, Rene ESL Teacher 303-982-0264 Ms. Duran's Website Rene.duran@jeffco.k12.co.us
Durr, Meghan Reading Interventionist 303-982-0251   mgeffron@jeffco.k12.co.us
England, Rita Cafeteria Manager 303-982-0249   Rita.England@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feely, Luann 2nd Gr. Teacher 303-982-0224 Mrs. Feely's Website Luann.feely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hickman, Amy Psychologist 303-982-8214   Amy.hickman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hilbert, Hannah Teacher-Librarian 303-982-7179 Library Website Hannah.hilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hinz, Andrea 2nd Gr. Teacher - GT 303-982-2143

Mrs Hinz Website

Andrea.hinz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jewell, Sandra 5th Gr Teacher - GT 303-982-0242 Ms. Jewell's Website sandra.jewell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Tawnie Kindergarten teacher 303-982-0802 Ms. Jones' Website Tawnie.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnstone, Pam 2nd Gt. Teacher 303-982-0260 Mrs. Johnstone's Website Pamela.johnstone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kehl, Molly Instructional Coach 303-982-1801   Molly.Kehl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klene, Don Principal 303-982-8396 Principal's Page Donald.klene@jeffco.k12.co.us
LeRette, Valorie Special Ed Teacher 303-982-9701 Mrs. LeRette's Website Valorie.lerette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marvel, Kathy 1st Gr. Teacher 303-982-0234 Mrs. Marvel's Website Kathleen.Marvel2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mausbach, Katina 4th Gr. Teacher 303-982-2680 Ms. Mausbach's Website katina.mausbach@jeffco.k12.co.us
McJunkin, Tara Assistant Principal 303-982-3422 Ms. McJunkin's Website Tara.McJunkin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mogan, Sue Orchestra Teacher 303-982-0260 Band/Orchestra Website suecello@earthlink.net
Orlandi, Julie 3rd Gr. Teacher 303-982-1412 Mrs. Orlandi's Website Julie.orlandi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pancoast, Kara Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-0237 Ms. Pancoast Website Kara.erwin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patrick, Erin Secretary, Principal 303-982-0266   Erin.patrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renquist, Stefanie GT Resource Teacher 303-982-3180   Stefanie.renquist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riley, Tressa 5th Gr Teacher 303-982-0269 Mrs. Riley's Website Tressa.Riley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rogers, Rheana Assessment Coordinator 303-982-0260   rheana.roger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schulkind, Laura 4th Gr. Teacher - GT 303-982-3892 Mrs. Schulkind's Website Laura.schulkind@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shea, Erin GT Counselor 303-982-3722   Erin.shea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Slay, Scott Music Teacher 303-982-0239 Mr. Slay's Website Scott.Slay@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Chuck 1st Gr. Teacher 303-982-4548 Mr. Smith's Website Charles.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Soderfelt, Jenni 5th Gr Teacher 303-982-0263 Mrs. Soderfelt's Website Jennifer.soderfelt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sowards, Darcy Speech/Lang. Pathologist 303-982-5676   Darcy.sowards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vilatoro, Christi Cafeteria Manager 303-982-0260    
Whipple, Traci 6th Gr. Teacher - GT 303-982-0254 Ms. Whipple's Website Traci.whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wompey, Tim 3rd Gr. Teacher - GT 303-982-0260 Mr. Wompey's Website Timothy.wompey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Woodley, Amy Band Teacher 303-982-0561 Band/Orchestra Website Amy.woodley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zeimen, Vicki Clinic Aide 303-982-0256 School Clinic Website Vicki.zeimen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.