Admin

Staff Directory

Name Position Voicemail Websites Email
Amador, Cameron 2nd Gr. Teacher 303-982-0229   Cameron.Amador@jeffco.k12.co.us
Applehans, Cindy Art Teacher 303-982-0243 Mrs. Applehans Website Cynthia.applehans@jeffco.k12.co.us
Archer, Monica 3rd Gr. Teacher 303-982-3139 Mrs. Archer's Website Monica.archer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Austin, Andrea Band Teacher     Andrea.Austin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Austin, Heath Phys Ed Teacher 303-982-0257 Mr Austin's Website William.austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bissell, Cory  Music Teacher 303-982-0505   Cory.Bissell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bowlen, Patti Health Room Aide 303-982-0260   Patricia.Bowlen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bowser, Monica Enrollment Secretary 303-982-0260 ​Monica.bowser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Byrne, Whitney 2nd Gr. GT Teacher 303-982-0255   Whitney.Byrne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chacon, Laurie 4th Gr. Teacher 303-982-0250 Mrs. Chacon's Website Laurie.chacon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cruz, Sonya 1st Gr. Teacher 303-982-0235 Mrs. Cruz's Website Sonya.cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Distler, Jill ESL Teacher 303-982-0260   Jill.Distler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Durr, Meghan 4th Gr. Teacher 303-982-0251   Megan.Durr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gardner, Cheryl 4th Gr. GT Teacher 303-982-0239   Cherly.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hickman, Amy Psychologist 303-982-8214 Amy.hickman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hilbert, Hannah Teacher-Librarian 303-982-7179 Library Website Hannah.hilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hinz, Andrea 3rd Gr. Teacher GT 303-982-2143 Mrs Hinz Website Andrea.hinz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnstone, Pam 2nd Gr. Teacher 303-982-0260 Mrs. Johnstone's Website Pamela.johnstone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Tawnie Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-0802 Ms. Jones' Website Tawnie.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kehl, Molly Instructional Coach 303-982-1801 Molly.Kehl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klene, Don Principal 303-982-8396 Principal's Page Donald.klene@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krug, Tracy Assistant Principal 303-982-0260 tracy.krug@jeffco.k12.co.us
LeRette, Valorie Special Ed. Teacher 303-982-9701 Mrs. LeRette's Website Valorie.lerette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marvel, Kathy 1st Gr. Teacher 303-982-0234 Mrs. Marvel's Website Kathleen.Marvel2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orlandi, Julie 3rd Gr. Teacher 303-982-1412 Mrs. Orlandi's Website Julie.orlandi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patrick, Erin Secretary, Principal 303-982-0260 Erin.patrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Querrey, Laura Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-0237 Laura.Querrey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renquist, Stefanie GT Resource Teacher 303-982-3180 Stefanie.renquist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riley, Tressa 5th Gr. Teacher 303-982-0269 Mrs. Riley's Website Tressa.Riley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Chuck 1st Gr. Teacher GT 303-982-4548 Mr. Smith's Website Charles.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Soderfelt, Jenni 5th Gr. Teacher 303-982-0263 Mrs. Soderfelt's Website Jennifer.soderfelt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Warnick, Tanja GT Counselor 303-982-3244   Tanja.Warnick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whipple, Traci 5th Gr. Teacher GT 303-982-0254 Ms. Whipple's Website Traci.whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us
White, Kathy Cafeteria Manager 303-982-0260 Kathryn.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wildhaber, Leslie Reading Interventionist 303-982-0260
Leslie.Wildhaber@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.