Admin

Staff Directory

Name Position Voicemail Websites Email
Applehans, Cindy Art Teacher 303-982-0243 Mrs. Applehans Website Cynthia.applehans@jeffco.k12.co.us
Archer, Monica 4th Gr. Teacher 303-982-3139 Mrs. Archer's Website Monica.archer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Austin, Heath Phys Ed Teacher 303-982-0257 Mr Austin's Website William.austin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bowser, Monica Enrollment Secretary 303-982-0260 ​Monica.bowser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chacon, Laurie 3rd Gr. Teacher 303-982-0250 Mrs. Chacon's Website Laurie.chacon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cory Bissell Music Teacher 303-982-0260 Cory.Bissell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cruz, Sonya 1st Gr. Teacher 303-982-0235 Mrs. Cruz's Website Sonya.cruz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Durr, Meghan Reading Interventionist 303-982-0251 mgeffron@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feely, Luann 2nd Gr. Teacher 303-982-0224 Mrs. Feely's Website Luann.feely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gardner, Casey GT Counselor 303-982-0260 Casey.Gardner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harms, Keith Band Teacher Band/Orchestra Website Keith.Harms@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hernandez/Arellano, Griselda ESL Teacher 303-982-0260 griselda.hernandezarellano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hickman, Amy Psychologist 303-982-8214 Amy.hickman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hilbert, Hannah Teacher-Librarian 303-982-7179 Library Website Hannah.hilbert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hinz, Andrea 3rd Gr. Teacher GT 303-982-2143 Mrs Hinz Website Andrea.hinz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnstone, Pam 2nd Gt. Teacher 303-982-0260 Mrs. Johnstone's Website Pamela.johnstone@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jones, Tawnie Kindergarten teacher 303-982-0802 Ms. Jones' Website Tawnie.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kehl, Molly Instructional Coach 303-982-1801 Molly.Kehl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klene, Don Principal 303-982-8396 Principal's Page Donald.klene@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krug, Tracy Assistant Principal 303-982-0260 tracy.krug@jeffco.k12.co.us
LeRette, Valorie Special Ed Teacher 303-982-9701 Mrs. LeRette's Website Valorie.lerette@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marvel, Kathy 1st Gr. Teacher 303-982-0234 Mrs. Marvel's Website Kathleen.Marvel2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mausbach, Katina 4th Gr. Teacher 303-982-2680 Ms. Mausbach's Website katina.mausbach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Orlandi, Julie 3rd Gr. Teacher 303-982-1412 Mrs. Orlandi's Website Julie.orlandi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Patrick, Erin Secretary, Principal 303-982-0260 Erin.patrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Querrey, Laura Kindergarten Teacher 303-982-0237 Laura.Querrey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Renquist, Stefanie GT Resource Teacher 303-982-3180 Stefanie.renquist@jeffco.k12.co.us
Riley, Tressa 5th Gr Teacher 303-982-0269 Mrs. Riley's Website Tressa.Riley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schulkind, Laura 2nd Gr Teacher 303-982-3892 Mrs. Schulkind's Website Laura.schulkind@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Chuck 1st Gr. Teacher 303-982-4548 Mr. Smith's Website Charles.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Soderfelt, Jenni 5th Gr Teacher 303-982-0263 Mrs. Soderfelt's Website Jennifer.soderfelt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whipple, Traci 5th Gr. Teacher GT 303-982-0254 Ms. Whipple's Website Traci.whipple@jeffco.k12.co.us
White, Kathy Cafeteria Manager 303-982-0260 Kathryn.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
Zeimen, Vicki Clinic Aide 303-982-0256 School Clinic Website Vicki.zeimen@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.